Contact Us

All Contents Copyright 2017 BTE, Inc. or the original owner. All Rights Reserved.

Website concept and development by GRFX Media. Contact the Webmaster with any questions or comments.     


Artists Tour Dates Deposit Info About Us News Submit An Offer Contact Us

BTE, INC Is A Licensed & Bonded Talent Agency   |   California Talent Agency License #TA000233332

CONTACT US

LOS ANGELES
Sullivan D. Bigg (Owner/President)
818-817-7540 Office
818-267 5688 Fax
sullivan@biggtimeinc.com
www.biggtimeinc.com


LOS ANGELES
Chris Linsenmeyer (Senior Agent)
818-817-7540 Office
818-267 5688 Fax
chris@biggtimeinc.com
www.biggtimeinc.com

MIDWEST
Len Schmitzer (Senior Agent)
989-642-8067 Office
989-393-5935 Fax
len@biggtimeinc.com
www.biggtimeinc.com


LAS VEGAS
Alex Grossi (Agent)
860-508-9208 Office
818-267 5688 Fax
alex@biggtimeinc.com
www.biggtimeinc.com

B T E ,   I n c .
14320 Ventura Boulevard Suite 457
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423


LOS ANGELES
Sullivan D. Bigg (Owner/President)
818-817-7540 Office
818-267 5688 Fax
sullivan@biggtimeinc.com
www.biggtimeinc.com
AIM - BiggTimeEnt
SKYPE - sullivanbigg





LOS ANGELES
Chris Linsenmeyer (Agent)
818-817-7540 Office
818-267 5688 Fax
chris@biggtimeinc.com
www.biggtimeinc.com
AIM - bte927 MIDWEST
Len Schmitzer (Senior Agent)
989-642-8067 Office
989-393-5935 Fax
len@biggtimeinc.com
www.biggtimeinc.com
AIM -LenSchmitzer






LOS ANGELES
Brandon Hillary (Agent Assistant)
818-817-7540 Office
818-267 5688 Fax
brandon@biggtimeinc.com
www.biggtimeinc.com
AIM – brandon.bte


EUROPE & UNITED KINGDOM
Bernd Wilbert (Senior Agent)

0049 (0)89 - 374 18 660 Office

0049 (0)89 - 374 18 662 Fax

bw@mbm-live.eu

www.biggtimeinc.com


AIM – brandon.bte


LOS ANGELES
Brandon Hillery (Agent)
818-817-7540 Office
818-267 5688 Fax
brandon@biggtimeinc.com
www.biggtimeinc.com

LOS ANGELES
Audrey Neiswender
(Executive Assistant to Sullivan Bigg)
818-817-7540 Office
818-267 5688 Fax
audrey@biggtimeinc.com
www.biggtimeinc.com